School Board of Trustees

2021/2022 School Board of Trustees

The affairs of St. George's School are governed by the School's Board of Trustees. The Board consists of parents of the School, parishioners of St. George's Church, and local community representatives, serving in staggered three-year terms. The School's Head of School and the Rector of St. George's Church also hold permanent seats on the Board. The Board of Trustees is entrusted with oversight and fiduciary responsibility as well as the charge of upholding the mission statement of the school.

To contact the President of the School Board please email

Board of Directors

  • Interim Rector - Ann McLemore
  • Vice President - Bridgette Beinecke
  • Treasurer - Kyle Landry
  • PTF Co-Chair - Carson Quinn
  • Michele Blood
  • Christie Curtis
  • Mary Stewart Miller
  • Mary Schwartz
  • Rebecca Singthao
  • Brian Wilson
  • Miles Whitten